Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Bali (DPS) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Bali

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Bali or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Bali flight today! Pay with your credit cards to enjoy more travel rewards and offers.

  • Aug 2015 from $1,674
  • Sep 2015 from $1,345
  • Oct 2015 from $1,560
  • Nov 2015 from $1,840
  • Dec 2015 from $2,090
  • Jan 2016 from $1,840
  • Feb 2016 from $1,840
  • Mar 2016 from $1,840

Slide To Filter Prices

Malaysia Airline
Royal Brunei Air
Garuda Indonesian
Singapore Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
China Airlines
Mon 02 Nov
No Deals
Fri 06 Nov
No Deals
Mon 09 Nov
No Deals
Wed 11 Nov
No Deals
Fri 13 Nov
No Deals
Mon 16 Nov
No Deals
Fri 20 Nov
No Deals
Mon 23 Nov
No Deals
Fri 27 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 28 Nov
No Deals
Mon 30 Nov
No Deals
Malaysia Airline
Royal Brunei Air
Garuda Indonesian
Singapore Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
China Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.