Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Bali (DPS) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Bali

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Bali or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Bali flight today! Pay with your credit cards to enjoy more travel rewards and offers.

  • Feb 2016 from $1,332
  • Mar 2016 from $1,332
  • Apr 2016 from $1,332
  • May 2016 from $1,332
  • Jun 2016 from $1,332
  • Jul 2016 from $1,332
  • Aug 2016 from $1,332
  • Sep 2016 from $1,332

Slide To Filter Prices

China Eastern Airlines
Philippine Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Malaysia Airline
Royal Brunei Air
Hong Kong Airlines
Thu 01 Sep
No Deals
Fri 02 Sep
No Deals
Sat 03 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 05 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 07 Sep
No Deals
Thu 08 Sep
No Deals
Fri 09 Sep
No Deals
Sat 10 Sep
No Deals
Mon 12 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 14 Sep
No Deals
Thu 15 Sep
No Deals
Fri 16 Sep
No Deals
Sat 17 Sep
No Deals
Sun 18 Sep
No Deals
Mon 19 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 21 Sep
No Deals
Thu 22 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 23 Sep
No Deals
Sat 24 Sep
No Deals
Wed 28 Sep
No Deals
Thu 29 Sep
No Deals
Fri 30 Sep
No Deals
China Eastern Airlines
Philippine Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Malaysia Airline
Royal Brunei Air
Hong Kong Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.