Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Bangkok (BKK) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Bangkok

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Bangkok or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Bangkok flight today!

  • Oct 2014 from $960
  • Nov 2014 from $942
  • Dec 2014 from $1,238
  • Jan 2015 from $960
  • Feb 2015 from $1,092
  • Mar 2015 from $1,092
  • Apr 2015 from $1,092
  • May 2015 from $960

Slide To Filter Prices

SriLankan Airlines
Kenya Airways
Emirates Airline
Malaysia Airline
Singapore Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Sun 02 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 03 Aug
No Deals
Tue 04 Aug
No Deals
Wed 05 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 06 Aug
No Deals
Fri 07 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 09 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 10 Aug
No Deals
Wed 12 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 14 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 17 Aug
No Deals
Tue 18 Aug
No Deals
Wed 19 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 21 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 23 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 24 Aug
No Deals
Tue 25 Aug
No Deals
Wed 26 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 28 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 29 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
SriLankan Airlines
Kenya Airways
Emirates Airline
Malaysia Airline
Singapore Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.