Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Bangkok (BKK) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Bangkok

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Bangkok or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Bangkok flight today!

  • Oct 2014 from $960
  • Nov 2014 from $960
  • Dec 2014 from $764
  • Jan 2015 from $960
  • Feb 2015 from $960
  • Mar 2015 from $1,066
  • Apr 2015 from $1,092
  • May 2015 from $1,067

Slide To Filter Prices

Malaysia Airline
Kenya Airways
Hong Kong Airlines
Emirates Airline
Ethiopian Air Lines
Royal Jordanian
Sat 01 Nov
No Deals
Sun 02 Nov
No Deals
Mon 03 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 05 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 06 Nov
No Deals
Fri 07 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 08 Nov
No Deals
Sun 09 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 10 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 12 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 13 Nov
No Deals
Fri 14 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 15 Nov
No Deals
Sun 16 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 17 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 19 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 20 Nov
No Deals
Fri 21 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 22 Nov
No Deals
Sun 23 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 24 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 26 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 27 Nov
No Deals
Fri 28 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 29 Nov
No Deals
Sun 30 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Malaysia Airline
Kenya Airways
Hong Kong Airlines
Emirates Airline
Ethiopian Air Lines
Royal Jordanian

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.