Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Bangkok (BKK) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Bangkok

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Bangkok or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Bangkok flight today!

  • Nov 2014 from $1,002
  • Dec 2014 from $872
  • Jan 2015 from $635
  • Feb 2015 from $635
  • Mar 2015 from $600
  • Apr 2015 from $600
  • May 2015 from $636
  • Jun 2015 from $600

Slide To Filter Prices

Tiger International
SriLankan Airlines
Kenya Airways
Emirates Airline
Malaysia Airline
Singapore Airlines
Thu 01 Oct
No Deals
Fri 02 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 03 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 05 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 06 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 07 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 08 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 11 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 12 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 14 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 16 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Tiger International
SriLankan Airlines
Kenya Airways
Emirates Airline
Malaysia Airline
Singapore Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.