Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Hanoi (HAN) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Hanoi

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Hanoi or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Hanoi flight today! Pay with your credit cards to enjoy more travel rewards and offers.

  • May 2015 from $970
  • Jun 2015 from $753
  • Jul 2015 from $827
  • Aug 2015 from $753
  • Sep 2015 from $857
  • Oct 2015 from $857
  • Nov 2015 from $857
  • Dec 2015 from $1,243

Slide To Filter Prices

Tiger International
Hong Kong Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
Malaysia Airline
Dragon Air
Cathay Pacific Airways
Sat 03 Oct
No Deals
Sun 04 Oct
No Deals
Mon 05 Oct
No Deals
Tue 06 Oct
No Deals
Wed 07 Oct
No Deals
Mon 12 Oct
No Deals
Tue 13 Oct
No Deals
Thu 15 Oct
No Deals
Fri 16 Oct
No Deals
Sun 18 Oct
No Deals
Tue 20 Oct
No Deals
Wed 21 Oct
No Deals
Fri 23 Oct
No Deals
Sun 25 Oct
No Deals
Wed 28 Oct
No Deals
Tiger International
Hong Kong Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
Malaysia Airline
Dragon Air
Cathay Pacific Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.