Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Phuket (HKT) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Phuket

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Phuket or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Phuket flight today!

  • Jan 2015 from $896
  • Feb 2015 from $509
  • Mar 2015 from $509
  • Apr 2015 from $509
  • May 2015 from $509
  • Jun 2015 from $509
  • Jul 2015 from $509
  • Aug 2015 from $509

Slide To Filter Prices

Tiger International
Malaysia Airline
Singapore Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Kenya Airways
China Eastern Airlines
Sun 01 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 02 Nov
No Deals
Tue 03 Nov
No Deals
Wed 04 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 05 Nov
No Deals
Sat 07 Nov
No Deals
Sun 08 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 09 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 11 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 13 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 14 Nov
No Deals
Wed 18 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 20 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 21 Nov
No Deals
Sun 22 Nov
No Deals
Mon 23 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 25 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 28 Nov
No Deals
Mon 30 Nov
No Deals
Tiger International
Malaysia Airline
Singapore Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Kenya Airways
China Eastern Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.