Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Bali (DPS) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Bali

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Bali or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Bali flight today! Pay with your credit cards to enjoy more travel rewards and offers.

  • Jul 2015 from $3,240
  • Aug 2015 from $1,674
  • Sep 2015 from $1,345
  • Oct 2015 from $1,486
  • Nov 2015 from $1,840
  • Dec 2015 from $1,840
  • Jan 2016 from $2,140
  • Feb 2016 from $1,840

Slide To Filter Prices

China Eastern Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Malaysia Airline
Royal Brunei Air
Garuda Indonesian
China Airlines
Mon 03 Aug
No Deals
Wed 05 Aug
No Deals
Thu 06 Aug
No Deals
Fri 07 Aug
No Deals
Mon 10 Aug
No Deals
Thu 13 Aug
No Deals
Fri 14 Aug
No Deals
Mon 17 Aug
No Deals
Thu 20 Aug
No Deals
Fri 21 Aug
No Deals
Mon 24 Aug
No Deals
Thu 27 Aug
No Deals
Fri 28 Aug
No Deals
Mon 31 Aug
No Deals
China Eastern Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Malaysia Airline
Royal Brunei Air
Garuda Indonesian
China Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.