Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Bangkok (BKK) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Bangkok

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Bangkok or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Bangkok flight today!

  • Mar 2015 from $767
  • Apr 2015 from $704
  • May 2015 from $704
  • Jun 2015 from $704
  • Jul 2015 from $704
  • Aug 2015 from $704
  • Sep 2015 from $704
  • Oct 2015 from $704

Slide To Filter Prices

Tiger International
Kenya Airways
Ethiopian Air Lines
Emirates Airline
Royal Jordanian
Hahn Air Businessline
Thu 05 Mar
No Deals
Fri 06 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 07 Mar
No Deals
Sun 08 Mar
No Deals
Mon 09 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 11 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 12 Mar
No Deals
Fri 13 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 14 Mar
No Deals
Sun 15 Mar
No Deals
Mon 16 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 18 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 19 Mar
No Deals
Fri 20 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 21 Mar
No Deals
Sun 22 Mar
No Deals
Mon 23 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 24 Mar
No Deals
Wed 25 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 26 Mar
No Deals
Fri 27 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 28 Mar
No Deals
Sun 29 Mar
No Deals
Mon 30 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Tiger International
Kenya Airways
Ethiopian Air Lines
Emirates Airline
Royal Jordanian
Hahn Air Businessline

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.