Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Chiang Mai (CNX) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Chiang Mai

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Chiang Mai or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Chiang Mai flight today! Pay with your credit cards to enjoy more travel rewards and offers.

  • Sep 2015 from $1,368
  • Oct 2015 from $1,399
  • Nov 2015 from $1,392
  • Dec 2015 from $1,392
  • Jan 2016 from $1,392
  • Feb 2016 from $1,392
  • Mar 2016 from $1,392
  • Apr 2016 from $1,392

Slide To Filter Prices

China Eastern Airlines
Hong Kong Express Airways
Hong Kong Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Kenya Airways
Fri 04 Sep
No Deals
Sun 06 Sep
No Deals
Mon 07 Sep
No Deals
Wed 09 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 11 Sep
No Deals
Sun 13 Sep
No Deals
Mon 14 Sep
No Deals
Wed 16 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 18 Sep
No Deals
Sun 20 Sep
No Deals
Mon 21 Sep
No Deals
Wed 23 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 25 Sep
No Deals
Sun 27 Sep
No Deals
Mon 28 Sep
No Deals
Wed 30 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
China Eastern Airlines
Hong Kong Express Airways
Hong Kong Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Kenya Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.