Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Chiang Mai (CNX) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Chiang Mai

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Chiang Mai or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Chiang Mai flight today! Pay with your credit cards to enjoy more travel rewards and offers.

  • Feb 2016 from $1,332
  • Mar 2016 from $1,332
  • Apr 2016 from $1,332
  • May 2016 from $1,332
  • Jun 2016 from $1,332
  • Jul 2016 from $1,332
  • Aug 2016 from $1,332
  • Sep 2016 from $1,332

Slide To Filter Prices

China Eastern Airlines
Hong Kong Express Airways
China Southern Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Dragon Air
Tue 01 Mar
No Deals
Wed 02 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 04 Mar
No Deals
Sat 05 Mar
No Deals
Sun 06 Mar
No Deals
Tue 08 Mar
No Deals
Wed 09 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 11 Mar
No Deals
Sat 12 Mar
No Deals
Sun 13 Mar
No Deals
Mon 14 Mar
No Deals
Tue 15 Mar
No Deals
Wed 16 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 18 Mar
No Deals
Sat 19 Mar
No Deals
Sun 20 Mar
No Deals
Tue 22 Mar
No Deals
Wed 23 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 25 Mar
No Deals
Sun 27 Mar
No Deals
Tue 29 Mar
No Deals
Wed 30 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
China Eastern Airlines
Hong Kong Express Airways
China Southern Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Dragon Air

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.