Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Kaohsiung (KHH) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Kaohsiung

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Kaohsiung or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Kaohsiung flight today!

  • Sep 2014 from $956
  • Oct 2014 from $944
  • Nov 2014 from $944
  • Dec 2014 from $944
  • Jan 2015 from $1,270
  • Feb 2015 from $1,496
  • Mar 2015 from $1,496
  • Apr 2015 from $1,496

Slide To Filter Prices

China Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Dragon Air
Mandarin Airlines
China Southern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Tue 02 Sep
No Deals
Wed 03 Sep
No Deals
Fri 05 Sep
No Deals
Sat 06 Sep
No Deals
Sun 07 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 08 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 09 Sep
No Deals
Fri 12 Sep
No Deals
Sat 13 Sep
No Deals
Sun 14 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 16 Sep
No Deals
Fri 19 Sep
No Deals
Sat 20 Sep
No Deals
Sun 21 Sep
No Deals
Mon 22 Sep
No Deals
Tue 23 Sep
No Deals
Wed 24 Sep
No Deals
Thu 25 Sep
No Deals
Fri 26 Sep
No Deals
Sat 27 Sep
No Deals
Sun 28 Sep
No Deals
Mon 29 Sep
No Deals
Tue 30 Sep
No Deals
China Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Dragon Air
Mandarin Airlines
China Southern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.