Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Kaohsiung (KHH) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Kaohsiung

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Kaohsiung or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Kaohsiung flight today! Pay with your credit cards to enjoy more travel rewards and offers.

  • Feb 2016 from $853
  • Mar 2016 from $853
  • Apr 2016 from $897
  • May 2016 from $897
  • Jun 2016 from $897
  • Jul 2016 from $897
  • Aug 2016 from $897
  • Sep 2016 from $897

Slide To Filter Prices

Cathay Pacific Airways
Dragon Air
China Airlines
Fri 01 Jul
Sat 02 Jul
Sun 03 Jul
Mon 04 Jul
Tue 05 Jul
Wed 06 Jul
Thu 07 Jul
Fri 08 Jul
Sat 09 Jul
Sun 10 Jul
Mon 11 Jul
Tue 12 Jul
Wed 13 Jul
Thu 14 Jul
Fri 15 Jul
Sat 16 Jul
Sun 17 Jul
Mon 18 Jul
Tue 19 Jul
Wed 20 Jul
Thu 21 Jul
Fri 22 Jul
Sat 23 Jul
Sun 24 Jul
Mon 25 Jul
Tue 26 Jul
Wed 27 Jul
Thu 28 Jul
Fri 29 Jul
Sat 30 Jul
Sun 31 Jul
Cathay Pacific Airways
Dragon Air
China Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.