Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Kaohsiung (KHH) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Kaohsiung

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Kaohsiung or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Kaohsiung flight today! Pay with your credit cards to enjoy more travel rewards and offers.

  • May 2015 from $1,428
  • Jun 2015 from $975
  • Jul 2015 from $1,428
  • Aug 2015 from $1,428
  • Sep 2015 from $1,298
  • Oct 2015 from $1,298
  • Nov 2015 from $1,298
  • Dec 2015 from $1,298

Slide To Filter Prices

China Airlines
Mandarin Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Dragon Air
Tue 01 Mar
No Deals
Thu 03 Mar
Tue 08 Mar
Thu 10 Mar
No Deals
Sat 12 Mar
Wed 16 Mar
Fri 18 Mar
Wed 23 Mar
Thu 24 Mar
Fri 25 Mar
Sat 26 Mar
Mon 28 Mar
Tue 29 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
China Airlines
Mandarin Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Dragon Air

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.