Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Kaohsiung (KHH) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Kaohsiung

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Kaohsiung or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Kaohsiung flight today! Pay with your credit cards to enjoy more travel rewards and offers.

  • Dec 2015 from $853
  • Jan 2016 from $1,379
  • Feb 2016 from $932
  • Mar 2016 from $932
  • Apr 2016 from $1,210
  • May 2016 from $1,210
  • Jun 2016 from $1,210
  • Jul 2016 from $1,528

Slide To Filter Prices

China Airlines
Mandarin Airlines
Dragon Air
Cathay Pacific Airways
Sun 01 May
Mon 02 May
Tue 03 May
Wed 04 May
Thu 05 May
Fri 06 May
Sat 07 May
Sun 08 May
Mon 09 May
Tue 10 May
Wed 11 May
Thu 12 May
Fri 13 May
Sat 14 May
Sun 15 May
Mon 16 May
Tue 17 May
Wed 18 May
Thu 19 May
Fri 20 May
Sat 21 May
Sun 22 May
Mon 23 May
Tue 24 May
Wed 25 May
Thu 26 May
Fri 27 May
Sun 29 May
Tue 31 May
China Airlines
Mandarin Airlines
Dragon Air
Cathay Pacific Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.