Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Kuala Lumpur

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Kuala Lumpur flight today!

  • Nov 2014 from $557
  • Dec 2014 from $557
  • Jan 2015 from $557
  • Feb 2015 from $557
  • Mar 2015 from $509
  • Apr 2015 from $557
  • May 2015 from $557
  • Jun 2015 from $557

Slide To Filter Prices

Tiger International
Malaysia Airline
Cathay Pacific Airways
Dragon Air
Bangkok Airways
Thai Airways Intl
Thu 02 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 03 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 04 Jul
No Deals
Sun 05 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 06 Jul
No Deals
Tue 07 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 09 Jul
No Deals
Fri 10 Jul
No Deals
Sat 11 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 12 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 13 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 14 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 15 Jul
No Deals
Thu 16 Jul
No Deals
Fri 17 Jul
No Deals
Sat 18 Jul
No Deals
Sun 19 Jul
No Deals
Mon 20 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 22 Jul
No Deals
Fri 24 Jul
No Deals
Sat 25 Jul
No Deals
Sun 26 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 28 Jul
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 30 Jul
No Deals
Fri 31 Jul
No Deals
Tiger International
Malaysia Airline
Cathay Pacific Airways
Dragon Air
Bangkok Airways
Thai Airways Intl

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.