Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Kuala Lumpur

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Kuala Lumpur flight today! Pay with your credit cards to enjoy more travel rewards and offers.

  • Jul 2015 from $443
  • Aug 2015 from $339
  • Sep 2015 from $413
  • Oct 2015 from $443
  • Nov 2015 from $413
  • Dec 2015 from $520
  • Jan 2016 from $430
  • Feb 2016 from $443

Slide To Filter Prices

Air Asia
Tiger International
Jetstar
Malaysia Airline
Singapore Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Tue 01 Mar
No Deals
Wed 02 Mar
No Deals
Thu 03 Mar
No Deals
Fri 04 Mar
No Deals
Sat 05 Mar
No Deals
Sun 06 Mar
No Deals
Mon 07 Mar
No Deals
Tue 08 Mar
No Deals
Thu 10 Mar
No Deals
Sat 12 Mar
No Deals
Sun 13 Mar
No Deals
Tue 15 Mar
No Deals
Wed 16 Mar
No Deals
Thu 17 Mar
No Deals
Fri 18 Mar
No Deals
Sat 19 Mar
No Deals
Sun 20 Mar
No Deals
Wed 23 Mar
No Deals
Thu 24 Mar
No Deals
Mon 28 Mar
No Deals
Wed 30 Mar
No Deals
Thu 31 Mar
No Deals
Air Asia
Tiger International
Jetstar
Malaysia Airline
Singapore Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.