Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to London (LON) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to London

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to London or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your London flight today! Pay with your credit cards to enjoy more travel rewards and offers.

  • Aug 2015 from $7,960
  • Sep 2015 from $1,610
  • Oct 2015 from $1,420
  • Nov 2015 from $1,420
  • Dec 2015 from $840
  • Jan 2016 from $840
  • Feb 2016 from $1,610
  • Mar 2016 from $840

Slide To Filter Prices

Vietnam Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
Air India
Jet Airways India
Etihad Airways
Philippine Airlines
Sun 01 May
No Deals
Mon 02 May
No Deals
Tue 03 May
No Deals
Wed 04 May
No Deals
Fri 06 May
No Deals
Sat 07 May
No Deals
Sun 08 May
No Deals
Tue 10 May
No Deals
Wed 11 May
No Deals
Fri 13 May
No Deals
Sat 14 May
No Deals
Sun 15 May
No Deals
Tue 17 May
No Deals
Wed 18 May
No Deals
Fri 20 May
No Deals
Sat 21 May
No Deals
Sun 22 May
No Deals
Tue 24 May
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 25 May
No Deals
Fri 27 May
No Deals
Sat 28 May
No Deals
Sun 29 May
No Deals
Tue 31 May
No Deals
Vietnam Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
Air India
Jet Airways India
Etihad Airways
Philippine Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.