Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Manila (MNL) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Manila

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Manila or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Manila flight today! Pay with your credit cards to enjoy more travel rewards and offers.

  • Jun 2015 from $364
  • Jul 2015 from $284
  • Aug 2015 from $284
  • Sep 2015 from $284
  • Oct 2015 from $395
  • Nov 2015 from $828
  • Dec 2015 from $1,090
  • Jan 2016 from $798

Slide To Filter Prices

AirAsia Zest
Tiger International
Philippine Airlines
Xiamen Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Wed 03 Jun
No Deals
Thu 04 Jun
No Deals
Sat 06 Jun
No Deals
Wed 10 Jun
No Deals
Thu 11 Jun
No Deals
Sat 13 Jun
No Deals
Wed 17 Jun
No Deals
Thu 18 Jun
No Deals
Sat 20 Jun
No Deals
Wed 24 Jun
No Deals
Thu 25 Jun
No Deals
Sat 27 Jun
No Deals
AirAsia Zest
Tiger International
Philippine Airlines
Xiamen Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.