Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Osaka (OSA) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Osaka

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Osaka or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Osaka flight today!

  • Oct 2014 from $869
  • Nov 2014 from $869
  • Dec 2014 from $639
  • Jan 2015 from $810
  • Feb 2015 from $639
  • Mar 2015 from $639
  • Apr 2015 from $639
  • May 2015 from $639

Slide To Filter Prices

Hong Kong Express Airways
Air China
Air India
China Eastern Airlines
EVA Airways Corporation
All Nippon Airways
Sun 01 Mar
No Deals
Mon 02 Mar
No Deals
Wed 04 Mar
No Deals
Fri 06 Mar
No Deals
Sun 08 Mar
No Deals
Mon 09 Mar
No Deals
Wed 11 Mar
No Deals
Fri 13 Mar
No Deals
Sun 15 Mar
No Deals
Mon 16 Mar
No Deals
Wed 18 Mar
No Deals
Fri 20 Mar
No Deals
Sun 22 Mar
No Deals
Mon 23 Mar
No Deals
Sun 29 Mar
No Deals
Hong Kong Express Airways
Air China
Air India
China Eastern Airlines
EVA Airways Corporation
All Nippon Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.