Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Osaka (OSA) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Osaka

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Osaka or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Osaka flight today! Pay with your credit cards to enjoy more travel rewards and offers.

  • Apr 2015 from $1,299
  • May 2015 from $599
  • Jun 2015 from $779
  • Jul 2015 from $779
  • Aug 2015 from $599
  • Sep 2015 from $549
  • Oct 2015 from $549
  • Nov 2015 from $1,330

Slide To Filter Prices

Jetstar
Air China
China Eastern Airlines
China Airlines
Korean Air
Asiana Airlines
Sat 02 May
No Deals
Mon 04 May
No Deals
Tue 05 May
No Deals
Thu 07 May
No Deals
Sat 09 May
No Deals
Mon 11 May
No Deals
Tue 12 May
No Deals
Thu 14 May
No Deals
Fri 15 May
No Deals
Sat 16 May
No Deals
Mon 18 May
No Deals
Tue 19 May
No Deals
Thu 21 May
No Deals
Sat 23 May
No Deals
Mon 25 May
No Deals
Tue 26 May
No Deals
Thu 28 May
No Deals
Sat 30 May
No Deals
Jetstar
Air China
China Eastern Airlines
China Airlines
Korean Air
Asiana Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.