Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Osaka (OSA) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Osaka

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Osaka or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Osaka flight today!

  • Feb 2015 from $1,106
  • Mar 2015 from $1,106
  • Apr 2015 from $1,020
  • May 2015 from $1,020
  • Jun 2015 from $1,020
  • Jul 2015 from $1,330
  • Aug 2015 from $2,201
  • Sep 2015    

Slide To Filter Prices

China Eastern Airlines
Air China
China Airlines
Air India
All Nippon Airways
Asiana Airlines
Sun 01 Feb
No Deals
Mon 02 Feb
No Deals
Wed 04 Feb
No Deals
Fri 06 Feb
No Deals
Sun 08 Feb
No Deals
Mon 09 Feb
No Deals
Wed 11 Feb
No Deals
Mon 16 Feb
No Deals
Wed 18 Feb
No Deals
Fri 20 Feb
No Deals
Sun 22 Feb
No Deals
Mon 23 Feb
No Deals
Wed 25 Feb
No Deals
Fri 27 Feb
No Deals
China Eastern Airlines
Air China
China Airlines
Air India
All Nippon Airways
Asiana Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.