Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Seoul (ICN) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Seoul

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Seoul or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Seoul flight today! Pay with your credit cards to enjoy more travel rewards and offers.

  • Feb 2016 from $1,182
  • Mar 2016 from $1,182
  • Apr 2016 from $1,332
  • May 2016 from $1,182
  • Jun 2016 from $1,182
  • Jul 2016 from $1,984
  • Aug 2016 from $1,984
  • Sep 2016 from $1,984

Slide To Filter Prices

Air China
China Eastern Airlines
EVA Airways Corporation
China Southern Airlines
Air India
China Airlines
Tue 01 Mar
No Deals
Thu 03 Mar
No Deals
Sat 05 Mar
No Deals
Tue 08 Mar
No Deals
Thu 10 Mar
No Deals
Sat 12 Mar
No Deals
Tue 15 Mar
No Deals
Thu 17 Mar
No Deals
Sat 19 Mar
No Deals
Tue 22 Mar
No Deals
Thu 24 Mar
No Deals
Sat 26 Mar
No Deals
Tue 29 Mar
No Deals
Thu 31 Mar
No Deals
Air China
China Eastern Airlines
EVA Airways Corporation
China Southern Airlines
Air India
China Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.