Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Surabaya (SUB) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Surabaya

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Surabaya or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Surabaya flight today! Pay with your credit cards to enjoy more travel rewards and offers.

  • Aug 2015 from $1,460
  • Sep 2015 from $1,460
  • Oct 2015 from $1,200
  • Nov 2015 from $1,200
  • Dec 2015 from $1,900
  • Jan 2016 from $2,100
  • Feb 2016 from $2,100
  • Mar 2016 from $1,880

Slide To Filter Prices

EVA Airways Corporation
Singapore Airlines
China Airlines
Royal Brunei Air
Garuda Indonesian
Hong Kong Airlines
Thu 03 Sep
No Deals
Fri 04 Sep
No Deals
Sat 05 Sep
No Deals
Thu 10 Sep
No Deals
Sat 12 Sep
No Deals
Mon 14 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 17 Sep
No Deals
Sat 19 Sep
No Deals
Sun 20 Sep
No Deals
Mon 21 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 25 Sep
No Deals
Sat 26 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 27 Sep
No Deals
Mon 28 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 30 Sep
No Deals
EVA Airways Corporation
Singapore Airlines
China Airlines
Royal Brunei Air
Garuda Indonesian
Hong Kong Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.