Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Taipei (TPE) (Premium Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Taipei

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Taipei or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Taipei flight today! Pay with your credit cards to enjoy more travel rewards and offers.

  • Feb 2016 from $2,864
  • Mar 2016 from $2,864
  • Apr 2016 from $2,968
  • May 2016 from $2,969
  • Jun 2016 from $2,969
  • Jul 2016 from $4,010
  • Aug 2016 from $3,281
  • Sep 2016 from $2,969

Slide To Filter Prices

Dragon Air
Cathay Pacific Airways
Tue 09 Feb
Wed 10 Feb
Thu 11 Feb
Fri 12 Feb
Sat 13 Feb
Sun 14 Feb
Mon 15 Feb
Tue 16 Feb
Wed 17 Feb
Thu 18 Feb
Fri 19 Feb
Sat 20 Feb
Sun 21 Feb
Mon 22 Feb
Tue 23 Feb
Wed 24 Feb
Thu 25 Feb
Fri 26 Feb
Sat 27 Feb
Sun 28 Feb
Mon 29 Feb
Dragon Air
Cathay Pacific Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.