Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Taipei (TPE) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Taipei

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Taipei or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Taipei flight today!

  • Nov 2014 from $868
  • Dec 2014 from $791
  • Jan 2015 from $664
  • Feb 2015 from $678
  • Mar 2015 from $844
  • Apr 2015 from $1,240
  • May 2015 from $1,240
  • Jun 2015 from $1,240

Slide To Filter Prices

Hong Kong Airlines
EVA Airways Corporation
China Airlines
Tiger International
Dragon Air
Cathay Pacific Airways
Mon 01 Jun
No Deals
Wed 03 Jun
No Deals
Thu 04 Jun
No Deals
Fri 05 Jun
No Deals
Sat 06 Jun
No Deals
Sun 07 Jun
No Deals
Mon 08 Jun
No Deals
Tue 09 Jun
No Deals
Wed 10 Jun
No Deals
Thu 11 Jun
No Deals
Fri 12 Jun
No Deals
Sun 14 Jun
No Deals
Mon 15 Jun
No Deals
Tue 16 Jun
No Deals
Wed 17 Jun
No Deals
Thu 18 Jun
No Deals
Fri 19 Jun
No Deals
Sat 20 Jun
No Deals
Sun 21 Jun
No Deals
Mon 22 Jun
No Deals
Tue 23 Jun
No Deals
Wed 24 Jun
No Deals
Thu 25 Jun
No Deals
Fri 26 Jun
No Deals
Sat 27 Jun
No Deals
Sun 28 Jun
No Deals
Mon 29 Jun
No Deals
Tue 30 Jun
No Deals
Hong Kong Airlines
EVA Airways Corporation
China Airlines
Tiger International
Dragon Air
Cathay Pacific Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Dragonair, Hong Kong Airlines, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Japan Airlines, China Airlines, United Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Asiana Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.