Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Bangkok (BKK) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Bangkok

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Bangkok or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Bangkok flight today!

  • Jun 2018 from $910
  • Jul 2018 from $910
  • Aug 2018 from $910
  • Sep 2018 from $884
  • Oct 2018 from $884
  • Nov 2018 from $884
  • Dec 2018 from $884
  • Jan 2019 from $884

Slide To Filter Prices

Hong Kong Airlines
Ethiopian Air Lines
Royal Jordanian
Thai Airways Intl
Cathay Pacific Airways
Emirates Airline
Sat 01 Dec
No Deals
Sun 02 Dec
No Deals
Mon 03 Dec
No Deals
Tue 04 Dec
No Deals
Wed 05 Dec
No Deals
Thu 06 Dec
No Deals
Fri 07 Dec
No Deals
Sat 08 Dec
No Deals
Sun 09 Dec
No Deals
Mon 10 Dec
No Deals
Tue 11 Dec
No Deals
Wed 12 Dec
No Deals
Thu 13 Dec
No Deals
Fri 14 Dec
No Deals
Sat 15 Dec
No Deals
Sun 16 Dec
No Deals
Mon 17 Dec
No Deals
Tue 18 Dec
No Deals
Wed 19 Dec
No Deals
Thu 20 Dec
No Deals
Fri 21 Dec
No Deals
Sat 22 Dec
No Deals
Sun 23 Dec
No Deals
Mon 24 Dec
No Deals
Tue 25 Dec
No Deals
Wed 26 Dec
No Deals
Thu 27 Dec
No Deals
Fri 28 Dec
No Deals
Sat 29 Dec
No Deals
Sun 30 Dec
No Deals
Mon 31 Dec
No Deals
Hong Kong Airlines
Ethiopian Air Lines
Royal Jordanian
Thai Airways Intl
Cathay Pacific Airways
Emirates Airline

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.