Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Bangkok (BKK) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Bangkok

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Bangkok or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Bangkok flight today!

  • Jun 2017 from $1,030
  • Jul 2017 from $927
  • Aug 2017 from $640
  • Sep 2017 from $640
  • Oct 2017 from $640
  • Nov 2017 from $640
  • Dec 2017 from $640
  • Jan 2018 from $640

Slide To Filter Prices

Hong Kong Airlines
Kenya Airways
Emirates Airline
Royal Jordanian
Thai Airways Intl
China Southern Airlines
Mon 01 Jan
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 02 Jan
No Deals
Wed 03 Jan
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 04 Jan
No Deals
Fri 05 Jan
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 06 Jan
No Deals
Sun 07 Jan
No Deals
Mon 08 Jan
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 09 Jan
No Deals
Wed 10 Jan
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 11 Jan
No Deals
Fri 12 Jan
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 13 Jan
No Deals
Sun 14 Jan
No Deals
Mon 15 Jan
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 16 Jan
No Deals
Wed 17 Jan
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 18 Jan
No Deals
Fri 19 Jan
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 20 Jan
No Deals
Sun 21 Jan
No Deals
Mon 22 Jan
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 23 Jan
No Deals
Wed 24 Jan
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 25 Jan
No Deals
Fri 26 Jan
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 27 Jan
No Deals
Sun 28 Jan
No Deals
Mon 29 Jan
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 30 Jan
No Deals
Wed 31 Jan
No Deals
No Deals
Hong Kong Airlines
Kenya Airways
Emirates Airline
Royal Jordanian
Thai Airways Intl
China Southern Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.