Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Bangkok (BKK) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Bangkok

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Bangkok or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Bangkok flight today!

  • Jul 2016 from $945
  • Aug 2016 from $895
  • Sep 2016 from $895
  • Oct 2016 from $895
  • Nov 2016 from $895
  • Dec 2016 from $895
  • Jan 2017 from $895
  • Feb 2017 from $895

Slide To Filter Prices

Hong Kong Airlines
Royal Jordanian
SriLankan Airlines
Emirates Airline
Kenya Airways
Cathay Pacific Airways
Tue 01 Nov
No Deals
Wed 02 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 04 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 06 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 07 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 08 Nov
No Deals
Wed 09 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 11 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 13 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 14 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 15 Nov
No Deals
Wed 16 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 18 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 20 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 21 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 22 Nov
No Deals
Wed 23 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 25 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 27 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 28 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 29 Nov
No Deals
Wed 30 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Hong Kong Airlines
Royal Jordanian
SriLankan Airlines
Emirates Airline
Kenya Airways
Cathay Pacific Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.