Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Bangkok (BKK) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Bangkok

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Bangkok or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Bangkok flight today!

  • Apr 2017 from $1,396
  • May 2017 from $672
  • Jun 2017 from $792
  • Jul 2017 from $812
  • Aug 2017 from $812
  • Sep 2017 from $792
  • Oct 2017 from $792
  • Nov 2017 from $792

Slide To Filter Prices

Royal Jordanian
Kenya Airways
Hong Kong Airlines
Emirates Airline
Thai Airways Intl
China Southern Airlines
Wed 01 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 02 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 03 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 04 Nov
No Deals
Sun 05 Nov
No Deals
Mon 06 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 07 Nov
No Deals
Wed 08 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 09 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 10 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 11 Nov
No Deals
Sun 12 Nov
No Deals
Mon 13 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 14 Nov
No Deals
Wed 15 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 16 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 17 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 18 Nov
No Deals
Sun 19 Nov
No Deals
Mon 20 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 21 Nov
No Deals
Wed 22 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 23 Nov
No Deals
Fri 24 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 25 Nov
No Deals
Sun 26 Nov
No Deals
Mon 27 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 28 Nov
No Deals
Wed 29 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 30 Nov
No Deals
Royal Jordanian
Kenya Airways
Hong Kong Airlines
Emirates Airline
Thai Airways Intl
China Southern Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.