Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Hanoi (HAN) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Hanoi

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Hanoi or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Hanoi flight today!

  • Feb 2018 from $816
  • Mar 2018 from $816
  • Apr 2018 from $816
  • May 2018 from $714
  • Jun 2018 from $714
  • Jul 2018 from $714
  • Aug 2018 from $714
  • Sep 2018 from $714

Slide To Filter Prices

Hong Kong Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Pacific Airways
China Eastern Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Sat 01 Dec
No Deals
Wed 05 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 08 Dec
No Deals
Sun 09 Dec
No Deals
Thu 13 Dec
No Deals
Fri 14 Dec
No Deals
Mon 17 Dec
No Deals
Thu 20 Dec
No Deals
Fri 21 Dec
No Deals
Sun 23 Dec
No Deals
Mon 24 Dec
No Deals
Wed 26 Dec
No Deals
Thu 27 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 28 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Hong Kong Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Pacific Airways
China Eastern Airlines
Malaysia Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.