Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Hanoi (HAN) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Hanoi

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Hanoi or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Hanoi flight today!

  • Jun 2018 from $718
  • Jul 2018 from $714
  • Aug 2018 from $546
  • Sep 2018 from $714
  • Oct 2018 from $714
  • Nov 2018 from $714
  • Dec 2018 from $714
  • Jan 2019 from $714

Slide To Filter Prices

Vietnam Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Cathay Dragon
Malindo Air
Thu 01 Nov
No Deals
Fri 02 Nov
No Deals
Sun 04 Nov
No Deals
Mon 05 Nov
No Deals
Thu 08 Nov
No Deals
Fri 09 Nov
No Deals
Sun 11 Nov
No Deals
Mon 12 Nov
No Deals
Wed 14 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 15 Nov
No Deals
Fri 16 Nov
No Deals
Sun 18 Nov
No Deals
Mon 19 Nov
No Deals
Wed 21 Nov
No Deals
Thu 22 Nov
No Deals
Fri 23 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 25 Nov
No Deals
Mon 26 Nov
No Deals
Thu 29 Nov
No Deals
Fri 30 Nov
No Deals
Vietnam Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Cathay Dragon
Malindo Air

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.