Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Kaohsiung (KHH) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Kaohsiung

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Kaohsiung or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Kaohsiung flight today!

  • Jun 2018 from $964
  • Jul 2018 from $825
  • Aug 2018 from $855
  • Sep 2018 from $848
  • Oct 2018 from $835
  • Nov 2018 from $811
  • Dec 2018 from $811
  • Jan 2019 from $976

Slide To Filter Prices

China Airlines
Mandarin Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Cathay Dragon
Thu 01 Nov
Fri 02 Nov
Sat 03 Nov
Sun 04 Nov
Mon 05 Nov
Tue 06 Nov
Wed 07 Nov
Thu 08 Nov
Fri 09 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Mon 12 Nov
Tue 13 Nov
Wed 14 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Mon 19 Nov
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
Fri 30 Nov
China Airlines
Mandarin Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Cathay Dragon

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.