Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Phuket (HKT) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Phuket

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Phuket or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Phuket flight today!

  • Nov 2017 from $1,499
  • Dec 2017 from $1,326
  • Jan 2018 from $1,020
  • Feb 2018 from $1,020
  • Mar 2018 from $1,020
  • Apr 2018 from $1,020
  • May 2018 from $1,020
  • Jun 2018 from $1,020

Slide To Filter Prices

Malindo Air
China Eastern Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Singapore Airlines
Cathay Dragon
Sat 01 Sep
No Deals
Sun 02 Sep
No Deals
Mon 03 Sep
No Deals
Wed 05 Sep
No Deals
Fri 07 Sep
No Deals
Sat 08 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 10 Sep
No Deals
Wed 12 Sep
No Deals
Thu 13 Sep
No Deals
Fri 14 Sep
No Deals
Sat 15 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 17 Sep
No Deals
Fri 21 Sep
No Deals
Sat 22 Sep
No Deals
Sun 23 Sep
No Deals
Mon 24 Sep
No Deals
Wed 26 Sep
No Deals
Thu 27 Sep
No Deals
Sat 29 Sep
No Deals
Sun 30 Sep
No Deals
Malindo Air
China Eastern Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Singapore Airlines
Cathay Dragon

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.