Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Seoul (ICN) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Seoul

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Seoul or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Seoul flight today!

  • Aug 2017 from $727
  • Sep 2017 from $727
  • Oct 2017 from $727
  • Nov 2017 from $900
  • Dec 2017 from $950
  • Jan 2018 from $1,091
  • Feb 2018 from $935
  • Mar 2018 from $862

Slide To Filter Prices

Air India
Hong Kong Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Ethiopian Air Lines
Asiana Airlines
Korean Air
Fri 01 Jun
No Deals
Sat 02 Jun
No Deals
Sun 03 Jun
No Deals
Tue 05 Jun
No Deals
Wed 06 Jun
No Deals
Thu 07 Jun
No Deals
Fri 08 Jun
No Deals
Sat 09 Jun
No Deals
Sun 10 Jun
No Deals
Tue 12 Jun
No Deals
Wed 13 Jun
No Deals
Thu 14 Jun
No Deals
Fri 15 Jun
No Deals
Sat 16 Jun
No Deals
Sun 17 Jun
No Deals
Tue 19 Jun
No Deals
Wed 20 Jun
No Deals
Thu 21 Jun
No Deals
Fri 22 Jun
No Deals
Sat 23 Jun
No Deals
Sun 24 Jun
No Deals
Wed 27 Jun
No Deals
Thu 28 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 29 Jun
No Deals
Sat 30 Jun
No Deals
Air India
Hong Kong Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Ethiopian Air Lines
Asiana Airlines
Korean Air

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.