Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Seoul (ICN) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Seoul

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Seoul or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Seoul flight today!

  • Apr 2017 from $727
  • May 2017 from $727
  • Jun 2017 from $727
  • Jul 2017 from $940
  • Aug 2017 from $940
  • Sep 2017 from $935
  • Oct 2017 from $940
  • Nov 2017 from $935

Slide To Filter Prices

Air India
Thai Airways Intl
Ethiopian Air Lines
Air China
Asiana Airlines
Korean Air
Thu 01 Mar
No Deals
Fri 02 Mar
No Deals
Sat 03 Mar
No Deals
Sun 04 Mar
No Deals
Mon 05 Mar
No Deals
Thu 08 Mar
No Deals
Fri 09 Mar
No Deals
Sat 10 Mar
No Deals
Sun 11 Mar
No Deals
Mon 12 Mar
No Deals
Tue 13 Mar
No Deals
Wed 14 Mar
No Deals
Thu 15 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 16 Mar
No Deals
Sat 17 Mar
No Deals
Sun 18 Mar
No Deals
Mon 19 Mar
No Deals
Tue 20 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 21 Mar
No Deals
Sat 24 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 25 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 28 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 29 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 30 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Air India
Thai Airways Intl
Ethiopian Air Lines
Air China
Asiana Airlines
Korean Air

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.