Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Seoul (ICN) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Seoul

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Seoul or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Seoul flight today!

  • Apr 2018 from $755
  • May 2018 from $530
  • Jun 2018 from $755
  • Jul 2018 from $964
  • Aug 2018 from $968
  • Sep 2018 from $928
  • Oct 2018 from $969
  • Nov 2018 from $975

Slide To Filter Prices

Jeju Air
China Eastern Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
Air China
Air India
Asiana Airlines
Tue 01 May
No Deals
Thu 03 May
No Deals
Fri 04 May
Tue 08 May
No Deals
Thu 10 May
No Deals
Tue 15 May
No Deals
Thu 17 May
No Deals
Sat 19 May
No Deals
Tue 22 May
No Deals
Thu 24 May
No Deals
Sat 26 May
No Deals
Tue 29 May
No Deals
Wed 30 May
Thu 31 May
No Deals
Jeju Air
China Eastern Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
Air China
Air India
Asiana Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.