Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Taipei (TPE) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Taipei

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Taipei or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Taipei flight today!

  • Jul 2016 from $796
  • Aug 2016 from $795
  • Sep 2016 from $780
  • Oct 2016 from $780
  • Nov 2016 from $780
  • Dec 2016 from $780
  • Jan 2017 from $795
  • Feb 2017 from $795

Slide To Filter Prices

China Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
EVA Airways Corporation
Cathay Pacific Airways
Dragon Air
Tue 01 Nov
Wed 02 Nov
Thu 03 Nov
Fri 04 Nov
Sat 05 Nov
Sun 06 Nov
Mon 07 Nov
Tue 08 Nov
Wed 09 Nov
Thu 10 Nov
Fri 11 Nov
Sat 12 Nov
Sun 13 Nov
Mon 14 Nov
Tue 15 Nov
Wed 16 Nov
Thu 17 Nov
Fri 18 Nov
Sat 19 Nov
Sun 20 Nov
Mon 21 Nov
Tue 22 Nov
Wed 23 Nov
Thu 24 Nov
Fri 25 Nov
Sat 26 Nov
Sun 27 Nov
Mon 28 Nov
Tue 29 Nov
Wed 30 Nov
China Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
EVA Airways Corporation
Cathay Pacific Airways
Dragon Air

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.