Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Taipei (TPE) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Taipei

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Taipei or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Taipei flight today!

  • Apr 2018 from $737
  • May 2018 from $737
  • Jun 2018 from $737
  • Jul 2018 from $737
  • Aug 2018 from $737
  • Sep 2018 from $737
  • Oct 2018 from $737
  • Nov 2018 from $737

Slide To Filter Prices

Hong Kong Airlines
China Airlines
EVA Airways Corporation
Cathay Pacific Airways
Cathay Dragon
Mon 01 Oct
Tue 02 Oct
Wed 03 Oct
Thu 04 Oct
Fri 05 Oct
Sat 06 Oct
Sun 07 Oct
Mon 08 Oct
Tue 09 Oct
Wed 10 Oct
Thu 11 Oct
Fri 12 Oct
Sat 13 Oct
Sun 14 Oct
Mon 15 Oct
Tue 16 Oct
Wed 17 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Hong Kong Airlines
China Airlines
EVA Airways Corporation
Cathay Pacific Airways
Cathay Dragon

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.