Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Taipei (TPE) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Taipei

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Taipei or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Taipei flight today!

  • Aug 2017 from $694
  • Sep 2017 from $720
  • Oct 2017 from $720
  • Nov 2017 from $720
  • Dec 2017 from $720
  • Jan 2018 from $834
  • Feb 2018 from $834
  • Mar 2018 from $834

Slide To Filter Prices

EVA Airways Corporation
Hong Kong Airlines
Cathay Dragon
China Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Fri 01 Sep
Sat 02 Sep
Sun 03 Sep
Mon 04 Sep
Tue 05 Sep
Wed 06 Sep
Thu 07 Sep
Fri 08 Sep
Sat 09 Sep
Sun 10 Sep
Mon 11 Sep
Tue 12 Sep
Wed 13 Sep
No Deals
Thu 14 Sep
Fri 15 Sep
Sat 16 Sep
Sun 17 Sep
No Deals
Mon 18 Sep
Tue 19 Sep
Wed 20 Sep
Thu 21 Sep
Fri 22 Sep
Sat 23 Sep
Sun 24 Sep
Mon 25 Sep
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep
Thu 28 Sep
Fri 29 Sep
Sat 30 Sep
EVA Airways Corporation
Hong Kong Airlines
Cathay Dragon
China Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.