Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Beijing (BJS) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Beijing

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Beijing or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Beijing flight today!

  • Jul 2016 from $1,672
  • Aug 2016 from $1,207
  • Sep 2016 from $1,100
  • Oct 2016 from $1,100
  • Nov 2016 from $1,207
  • Dec 2016 from $1,207
  • Jan 2017 from $1,515
  • Feb 2017 from $1,851

Slide To Filter Prices

Hong Kong Airlines
Xiamen Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Air China
Hainan Airlines
Tue 14 Mar
No Deals
Thu 16 Mar
No Deals
Sat 18 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 21 Mar
No Deals
Fri 24 Mar
No Deals
Sat 25 Mar
No Deals
Tue 28 Mar
No Deals
Wed 29 Mar
No Deals
Thu 30 Mar
No Deals
Fri 31 Mar
No Deals
Hong Kong Airlines
Xiamen Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Air China
Hainan Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.