Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Chiang Mai (CNX) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Chiang Mai

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Chiang Mai or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Chiang Mai flight today!

  • Dec 2016 from $1,246
  • Jan 2017 from $1,450
  • Feb 2017 from $1,585
  • Mar 2017 from $1,450
  • Apr 2017 from $1,854
  • May 2017 from $1,854
  • Jun 2017 from $1,585
  • Jul 2017 from $1,665

Slide To Filter Prices

Malindo Air
China Eastern Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Singapore Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Wed 01 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 02 Mar
No Deals
Fri 03 Mar
No Deals
Sat 04 Mar
No Deals
Sun 05 Mar
No Deals
Mon 06 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 07 Mar
No Deals
Wed 08 Mar
No Deals
Thu 09 Mar
No Deals
Sat 11 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 12 Mar
No Deals
Tue 14 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 15 Mar
No Deals
Thu 16 Mar
No Deals
Sat 18 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 19 Mar
No Deals
Mon 20 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 21 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 22 Mar
No Deals
Thu 23 Mar
No Deals
Fri 24 Mar
No Deals
Mon 27 Mar
No Deals
Tue 28 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Malindo Air
China Eastern Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Singapore Airlines
China Southern Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.