Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Copenhagen (CPH) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Copenhagen

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Copenhagen or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Copenhagen flight today!

  • Sep 2017 from $1,160
  • Oct 2017 from $1,160
  • Nov 2017 from $1,160
  • Dec 2017 from $1,160
  • Jan 2018 from $1,160
  • Feb 2018 from $1,160
  • Mar 2018 from $1,160
  • Apr 2018 from $1,160

Slide To Filter Prices

Air India
Lufthansa
SWISS
Aeroflot Russian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Sun 01 Apr
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 03 Apr
No Deals
Wed 04 Apr
No Deals
Thu 05 Apr
No Deals
Fri 06 Apr
No Deals
Mon 09 Apr
No Deals
Tue 10 Apr
No Deals
Thu 12 Apr
No Deals
Sat 14 Apr
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 16 Apr
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 17 Apr
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 18 Apr
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 19 Apr
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 21 Apr
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 23 Apr
No Deals
Tue 24 Apr
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 25 Apr
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 27 Apr
No Deals
Sat 28 Apr
No Deals
Sun 29 Apr
No Deals
No Deals
Air India
Lufthansa
SWISS
Aeroflot Russian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
China Eastern Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.