Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Copenhagen (CPH) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Copenhagen

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Copenhagen or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Copenhagen flight today!

  • Nov 2017 from $1,183
  • Dec 2017 from $1,418
  • Jan 2018 from $1,856
  • Feb 2018 from $1,183
  • Mar 2018 from $1,183
  • Apr 2018 from $1,183
  • May 2018 from $1,183
  • Jun 2018 from $1,183

Slide To Filter Prices

Air India
Austrian Airlines
Lufthansa
SWISS
Finnair
Air France
Fri 02 Mar
No Deals
Sat 03 Mar
No Deals
Sun 04 Mar
No Deals
Mon 05 Mar
No Deals
Tue 06 Mar
No Deals
Wed 07 Mar
No Deals
Thu 08 Mar
No Deals
Fri 09 Mar
No Deals
Sat 10 Mar
No Deals
Sun 11 Mar
No Deals
Mon 12 Mar
No Deals
Tue 13 Mar
No Deals
Wed 14 Mar
No Deals
Thu 15 Mar
No Deals
Fri 16 Mar
No Deals
Sat 17 Mar
No Deals
Sun 18 Mar
No Deals
Mon 19 Mar
No Deals
Tue 20 Mar
No Deals
Wed 21 Mar
No Deals
Thu 22 Mar
No Deals
Fri 23 Mar
No Deals
Sat 24 Mar
No Deals
Sun 25 Mar
No Deals
Tue 27 Mar
No Deals
Wed 28 Mar
No Deals
Thu 29 Mar
No Deals
Fri 30 Mar
No Deals
Sat 31 Mar
No Deals
No Deals
Air India
Austrian Airlines
Lufthansa
SWISS
Finnair
Air France

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.