Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Frankfurt (FRA) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Frankfurt

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Frankfurt or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Frankfurt flight today!

  • Dec 2016 from $1,660
  • Jan 2017 from $1,050
  • Feb 2017 from $1,050
  • Mar 2017 from $1,050
  • Apr 2017 from $1,050
  • May 2017 from $1,050
  • Jun 2017 from $1,050
  • Jul 2017 from $1,050

Slide To Filter Prices

Air China
Air India
Royal Jordanian
China Eastern Airlines
Aeroflot Russian Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Sun 11 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 12 Dec
No Deals
Wed 14 Dec
No Deals
Fri 16 Dec
No Deals
Mon 19 Dec
No Deals
Wed 21 Dec
No Deals
Fri 23 Dec
No Deals
Mon 26 Dec
No Deals
Wed 28 Dec
No Deals
Fri 30 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 31 Dec
No Deals
Air China
Air India
Royal Jordanian
China Eastern Airlines
Aeroflot Russian Airlines
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.