Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Ho Chi Minh (SGN) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Ho Chi Minh

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Ho Chi Minh or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Ho Chi Minh flight today!

  • Jul 2016 from $812
  • Aug 2016 from $812
  • Sep 2016 from $913
  • Oct 2016 from $1,116
  • Nov 2016 from $913
  • Dec 2016 from $913
  • Jan 2017 from $1,260
  • Feb 2017 from $1,260

Slide To Filter Prices

United Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
Malindo Air
Royal Brunei Air
Philippine Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Tue 02 Aug
No Deals
Thu 04 Aug
No Deals
Sat 06 Aug
No Deals
Tue 09 Aug
No Deals
Thu 11 Aug
No Deals
Sat 13 Aug
No Deals
Tue 16 Aug
No Deals
Thu 18 Aug
No Deals
Sat 20 Aug
No Deals
Tue 23 Aug
No Deals
Thu 25 Aug
No Deals
Sat 27 Aug
No Deals
Tue 30 Aug
No Deals
United Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
Malindo Air
Royal Brunei Air
Philippine Airlines
China Eastern Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.