Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Ho Chi Minh (SGN) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Ho Chi Minh

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Ho Chi Minh or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Ho Chi Minh flight today!

  • Apr 2018 from $808
  • May 2018 from $808
  • Jun 2018 from $808
  • Jul 2018 from $714
  • Aug 2018 from $714
  • Sep 2018 from $714
  • Oct 2018 from $1,008
  • Nov 2018 from $1,008

Slide To Filter Prices

Vietnam Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Philippine Airlines
Malindo Air
Wed 01 Aug
No Deals
Sat 04 Aug
No Deals
Sun 05 Aug
No Deals
Wed 08 Aug
No Deals
Sun 12 Aug
No Deals
Wed 15 Aug
No Deals
Sun 19 Aug
No Deals
Wed 22 Aug
No Deals
Sun 26 Aug
No Deals
Wed 29 Aug
No Deals
Vietnam Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Philippine Airlines
Malindo Air

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.