Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Kaohsiung (KHH) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Kaohsiung

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Kaohsiung or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Kaohsiung flight today!

  • Dec 2016 from $782
  • Jan 2017 from $782
  • Feb 2017 from $778
  • Mar 2017 from $834
  • Apr 2017 from $834
  • May 2017 from $834
  • Jun 2017 from $834
  • Jul 2017 from $1,152

Slide To Filter Prices

Dragon Air
Cathay Pacific Airways
Mandarin Airlines
China Airlines
Sat 01 Jul
Sun 02 Jul
Tue 04 Jul
Wed 05 Jul
Thu 06 Jul
Fri 07 Jul
No Deals
Sat 08 Jul
Sun 09 Jul
No Deals
Wed 12 Jul
Thu 13 Jul
Fri 14 Jul
No Deals
Sat 15 Jul
No Deals
Sun 16 Jul
No Deals
Mon 17 Jul
No Deals
Wed 19 Jul
No Deals
Thu 20 Jul
No Deals
Fri 21 Jul
No Deals
Sat 22 Jul
No Deals
Sun 23 Jul
Mon 24 Jul
Tue 25 Jul
No Deals
Wed 26 Jul
No Deals
Thu 27 Jul
No Deals
Fri 28 Jul
Sat 29 Jul
No Deals
Sun 30 Jul
No Deals
Mon 31 Jul
No Deals
Dragon Air
Cathay Pacific Airways
Mandarin Airlines
China Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.