Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Kaohsiung (KHH) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Kaohsiung

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Kaohsiung or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Kaohsiung flight today!

  • Oct 2016 from $778
  • Nov 2016 from $778
  • Dec 2016 from $778
  • Jan 2017 from $776
  • Feb 2017 from $778
  • Mar 2017 from $835
  • Apr 2017 from $836
  • May 2017 from $836

Slide To Filter Prices

China Airlines
Mandarin Airlines
Dragon Air
Cathay Pacific Airways
Thu 01 Jun
Fri 02 Jun
Sat 03 Jun
Sun 04 Jun
Mon 05 Jun
Tue 06 Jun
Wed 07 Jun
Fri 09 Jun
Sun 11 Jun
Mon 12 Jun
Tue 13 Jun
Thu 15 Jun
Fri 16 Jun
Mon 19 Jun
Wed 21 Jun
Thu 22 Jun
Fri 23 Jun
Sat 24 Jun
Sun 25 Jun
Mon 26 Jun
Wed 28 Jun
Thu 29 Jun
Fri 30 Jun
No Deals
China Airlines
Mandarin Airlines
Dragon Air
Cathay Pacific Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.