Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Kaohsiung (KHH) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Kaohsiung

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Kaohsiung or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Kaohsiung flight today!

  • Sep 2016 from $864
  • Oct 2016 from $776
  • Nov 2016 from $777
  • Dec 2016 from $777
  • Jan 2017 from $777
  • Feb 2017 from $777
  • Mar 2017 from $833
  • Apr 2017 from $833

Slide To Filter Prices

China Airlines
Dragon Air
Cathay Pacific Airways
Mandarin Airlines
Wed 01 Mar
Thu 02 Mar
Fri 03 Mar
Sat 04 Mar
Sun 05 Mar
Mon 06 Mar
Tue 07 Mar
Wed 08 Mar
Thu 09 Mar
Fri 10 Mar
Sat 11 Mar
Sun 12 Mar
Mon 13 Mar
Tue 14 Mar
Wed 15 Mar
Thu 16 Mar
Fri 17 Mar
Sat 18 Mar
Sun 19 Mar
Mon 20 Mar
Wed 22 Mar
Thu 23 Mar
Fri 24 Mar
Sat 25 Mar
Sun 26 Mar
No Deals
Mon 27 Mar
No Deals
Tue 28 Mar
No Deals
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
China Airlines
Dragon Air
Cathay Pacific Airways
Mandarin Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.