Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Mumbai (BOM) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Mumbai

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Mumbai or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Mumbai flight today!

  • Nov 2017 from $1,081
  • Dec 2017 from $1,081
  • Jan 2018 from $1,081
  • Feb 2018 from $1,346
  • Mar 2018 from $1,081
  • Apr 2018 from $1,081
  • May 2018 from $1,346
  • Jun 2018 from $1,081

Slide To Filter Prices

SriLankan Airlines
Etihad Airways
Malaysia Airlines
Malindo Air
Bangkok Airways
Singapore Airlines
Sun 19 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 20 Nov
No Deals
Tue 21 Nov
No Deals
Wed 22 Nov
No Deals
Thu 23 Nov
No Deals
Sat 25 Nov
No Deals
Sun 26 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 27 Nov
No Deals
Tue 28 Nov
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 29 Nov
No Deals
Thu 30 Nov
No Deals
SriLankan Airlines
Etihad Airways
Malaysia Airlines
Malindo Air
Bangkok Airways
Singapore Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.