Cheap flights from Hong Kong (HKG) to Rome (FCO) (Economy Return)

Cheap flights from Hong Kong to Rome

ZUJI always brings you cheap flights to Rome or anywhere you want to fly to. With our wide selection of airlines, ZUJI offers best-valued products, instant confirmation and convenience for your travel planning.

Book your Rome flight today!

  • Oct 2017 from $1,590
  • Nov 2017 from $1,160
  • Dec 2017 from $1,500
  • Jan 2018 from $1,590
  • Feb 2018 from $1,160
  • Mar 2018 from $1,160
  • Apr 2018 from $1,160
  • May 2018 from $1,160

Slide To Filter Prices

Air India
Air China
China Southern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Aeroflot Russian Airlines
Finnair
Wed 18 Oct
No Deals
Thu 19 Oct
No Deals
Fri 20 Oct
No Deals
Sat 21 Oct
No Deals
Sun 22 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 23 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 24 Oct
No Deals
Wed 25 Oct
No Deals
Thu 26 Oct
No Deals
Fri 27 Oct
No Deals
Sat 28 Oct
No Deals
Sun 29 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 30 Oct
No Deals
Tue 31 Oct
No Deals
Air India
Air China
China Southern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Aeroflot Russian Airlines
Finnair

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Cathay Pacific, Hong Kong Airlines, Thai Airways, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.